All The Lovely Ladies – YOU Project

Thank you to all the ladies who were in front of my lens recently for the {YOU} project studio night. It was my pleasure capturing your beauty and unique style. I look forward to putting all your images together and showing you off! CGK14web IMS2    TRISHA HIGH RESOLUTION FOR PRINT-12 miranda online size-15 websmaller-1 final-5web

“In a world that tries to conform us all, these women are brave to stand out and be who they truly are. I admire that.” – Wendy SchreierIMS3

2 thoughts on “All The Lovely Ladies – YOU Project

  1. I, too, was so honored to be part of the project. I’ve never been part of anything like that before. I find your work incredibly creative and inspiring. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

